No Whey Candy Bar

The inside is PeaNOT nougat and velvety, vegan caramel. 100% Milk Free, Peanut Free, Tree Nut Free, Gluten Free, Egg Free, Soy Free, No Artificial Colors and Flavors ! Free of the common eight allergens! Vegan and Kosher!


Title

The inside is PeaNOT nougat and velvety, vegan caramel.

100% Milk Free, Peanut Free, Tree Nut Free, Gluten Free, Egg Free, Soy Free, No Artificial Colors and Flavors ! Free of the common eight allergens! Vegan and Kosher!